The experiment begins…

I’ve been a father for almost two years now and have been a stay at home father for the last year.  In that time I’ve been trying to find the best activities, crafts, projects, and baked goods for my son.  Right now it’s mostly been me making things for him, but as he’s getting older he’s taking part in more of the activities.  Hopefully my experiences can be useful to other parents looking to make the most of their time with their children.  So far it’s all crafts, but we are trying our hand at what my wife tells me is “clean eating”.  I am excited to try making my own graham crackers, goldfish, other snacks though.  With some trial and error we’ll see if I can make something edible and interesting.

Leave a Reply

